‘Almost Famous’ to ‘Rock of Love’: Groupies Then and Now (article from ABC News)

Check out this article on groupies!

http://abcnews.go.com/GMA/Woodstock/story?id=8318899&page=1

Tags: , , , , ,

3 Responses to “‘Almost Famous’ to ‘Rock of Love’: Groupies Then and Now (article from ABC News)”

  1. Marmendy Says:

    Miss Pamela!
    I am so excited to be reading your blog!!! I have followed your wondrous words since your first book.
    And how cool to see you with Volman & Kaylan below, as I was named after one of their Flo & Eddie songs, “Marmendy Mill”. My music lovin’ mama wanted to be a GTO!
    Thanks for your inspiration, dear Miss P!
    xox,
    Marmendy

    PS. I included some GTO love in a blog post I did a while back:
    http://scarlettstyle.blogspot.com/2009/06/things-im-digging.html

  2. Kid Says:

    Miss P, you have a great Blog. You’re a great writer. And you’re still great looking.

    Do you have a private email?

    I have a couple questions for you.

    Please email me if you have time to answer them and I’ll send the questions privately.

    Thanks in advance.

  3. Socket Set · Says:

    abc news is of course one of the most reputable news sources these days *”~

Leave a Reply

